Home Who We Are Core Values Candidates Links Volunteer Donate Contact
Siskiyou County Wins Big

Thanks to the support of the many Siskiyou County Democrats who came to the Assembly District 2 elections in Mt. Shasta, we were able to elect all six of our delegate candidates and Tony Hill from Ft. Jones took the E-Board seat for the district. This is an amazing result. Siskiyou County, one of the smallest counties of the nine in AD2 won half of the delegates and the one e-board seat for the entire district. We will have 11 delegates to the state convention this period compared with 7 last period, and 2 E-board seats compared with 1 last period. Delegates elected from Siskiyou County: Brian Causway - Yreka Tony Hill - Ft. Jones Jo Peterson - Ft. Jones Lee Pettenger - Seiad Valley Marilyn Pettenger - Seiad Valley Stephane Posson - Mount Shasta Outstanding! -LM


Copyright © 2018 SiskiyouDemocrats.org

PO Box 4, Mt. Shasta CA 96067-0004